# STUDENT'S COUNCILMEMEBERS 2021-2022

Office bearers of the college union were Anison K Joy (Chairperson), Jeslin Puthusserry ( Vice Chairperson), Aswin Mohan (General Secretary), Robin Francis and Bobin John (UniversityUnion Councilors), Muhammed Noufal (Magazine Editor), Christo Shajan (Arts Club Secretary), Bharath MB (D.C I representative), Adhithyan Mani (D.C II representative), Edwin Saju(D.C III representative), Anju Theresa Paul (P.G I Representative), Clerin Maria Varghese (P.G II Representative), Anugraha Saju and Bletty Biju (Lady Representatives)

## Career Guidance and Placement Cell – Students Representatives-2021-2022

### B.Sc Biotechnology First Year – Ananya,

Second Year- Anjali Balan

Third Year- Durga R

### M.Com

First Year – Anna Rose

Second Year- Salini G

## B.Com (Tax)

First Year - Aravind Vinod

Second Year- Jannath Salam

Third Year- Aparna Dileep

#### **B.Com** (Computer)

First Year – Giya mol Daison

Second Year- Fathima Rabiya

Third Year- Joyal George

#### **B.Sc. Zoology**

First Year – Abhinai Ashok

Second Year- Sreelakshmi R Krishna

Third Year- Arsha P M

#### M.Sc. Environment Science and Management

First Year – Jija Jose

Second Year- S. Gokul Krishna.

#### Biochemistry

First Year – Swathi Prakash

Second Year- Thajmal A.U

#### **B.Sc. Microbiology**

First Year – Sravana AS

## Career Guidance and Placement Cell – Students Representatives-2021-2022

Second Year- Bhagyalakshmi P.R Third Year- Gowrykrishna P.P

## M.A Sanskrit

First Year – Athira P R

Second Year- Lakshmi Vinayakumar

## **B.A Sanskrit**

First Year – Geethukrishna

Second Year- Sindhuja Subahash

Third Year- Ajilkumar N.S

## **B.A History**

First Year – Amal Anil

Second Year- Bright M.V

Third Year- Feby Philip

## **B.A Economics**

First Year – Fathima Rifa

Second Year- Anjana shaji

Third Year- Archana K S

### **M.A Economics**

First Year – Aysha Beevi

Second Year- Maneesha Hariharan

### **M.Sc. Chemistry**

First Year -, Praveen Paul

Second Year- Indukala P.M

### **B.Sc. Chemistry**

First Year – Unnikrishnan P V

Second Year- Suryajith Sreekumar

Third Year- Sanjay Santhosh

## B.Voc. T&H

First Year – Sangeerth Bhasi

Second Year- Chris Thosmas

Third Year- Riahikanth P R

#### **B.Sc.** Mathematics

First Year – Najla E Jafeer

Second Year- Robert Joy

Third Year- Rajalakshmi K R

### B.Voc. B&J

First Year – Saarika T S

Second Year- Sneha Shaiju

Third Year- Srishti Rajasekhar

B.Voc. REM

First Year – Anjana S Vinod

Second Year- Gowri A G Third

Year- Anupriya Babu M.Sc.

### Microbiology

First Year – Aswathy A P

Second Year- Parvathy Suseelan

#### **M.Sc. Statistics**

First Year – Anand V Second Year- Amal Saj P

## **B.Sc. Statistics**

First Year – Reswan P R

Second Year- Adhithya Thejaswini

Third Year- Cia Sara shaju

### **M.Sc. Physics**

First Year - C. Gokul

## Career Guidance and Placement Cell – Students Representatives-2021-2022

Second Year- Lakshmi P R

## **B.Sc. Physics**

First Year – Nikhil Balakrishnan

Second Year- Vishnu C H

Third Year- Aleena Augustine

## **B.Sc. Botany**

First Year – , ANAND SAJI

Second Year- GOKUL E R

### Third Year- PARTHASARATHY M G

## M.A English

First Year – Fareeda K S

Second Year-Jeslyn Maria Jose

## **B. A English**

First Year – B. Devaduttan Second

Year- Neethu Lakshmi.H Third

Year- Gazala Jebin K T

## B. A Hindi

First Year – Devadathan A R

Second Year- Renjini Mohandas

Third Year- Mariya Sonia

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL



## IQAC Student Representatives 2021-22

Sl. No	Department	Class	Student representative	Phone number
		DC1	Geethukrishna, Gyanesh Kumar	
1.	Sanskrit	DC2	Malavika P J, Avinash	
		DC3	Namyalakshmi R.	
		PG1	Govind M N,	
		PG2	Athira P R	
		DC1	Sivagami PM, B. Devaduttan	
2.	English	DC2	Neethulakshmi H Induja Jayaprakash	
		DC3	Krishna P. Suresh	
		PG1	Fareeda K S	
		PG2	Anjana	
3.	Hindi	DC1	Sreelakshmi K M, Devadathan A R	
		DC2	Renjini Mohandas Naina Joseph	
		DC3	Agna Francina M.J.	
4.	Economics	DC1	Gourisankar J, Fathima Rifa	
		DC2	Karthika S Nair Harikrishnan B	
		DC3	Bletty Biju	
		PG1	Robin Varghese, Aysha Beevi	
		PG2	Asher Simon	
5.	History	DC1	Amal Anil, Greeshma Soman	
	&Politics	DC2	Ganga Anil	
		DC3	Meera Manoj	
6.	Mathematics	DC1	Najla E Jafeer, Aashik Sudhi	
		DC2	Denilson David, Anci Pareeth	
		DC3	Sruthy M. Kaimal	
7.	Statistics	DC1	Reswan P R, Gopika Kalesh	
		DC2	Annu Punnoose Amal Jolly	
		DC3	Alfred Moore	
		PG1	Aparna R Kartha, Anand V	
		PG II	Amal Saj P	
8.	Physics	DC1	Nikhil Balakrishnan, Parvathy Vikraman,	

		DC2	Swathi S Nair, Madhav Krishna	
		DC3	Lakshmi Balu	
		PG1	C. Gokul, Anjana	
		PG2		
0		_	Suryaprabha M R	
9.	Chemistry	DC1	Ashna Jolly, Unnikrishnan P V	
		DC2	Sreekutty Sabu Sreehari Baiju	
		DC3	Smrithy, Krishnakumar	
		PG1	Sreelakshmi P S, Praveen Paul	
		PG2	Pravisha V.P	
10.	Botany	DC1	Riya Augustine, Anand Saji	
10.	Dotaily	DC2	Visakh K.S	
		0.02	Shruthimol P Rajan	
		DC3	Karthika Venugopal	
11.	Zoology	DC1	Sreelakshmi Biju, Abhinai	
			Ashok	
		DC2	Albin Jaison	
		DC3	Preethy Paul	
12.	Microbiology	PG1	Bhagyalakshmi Gopika shaji, Aswathy A P	
14.	wherebiology			
		PG2	Nikhitha B	
13.	Commerce Tax	DC1	Fathimath Shifana Sudheer,	
		DC2	Aravind Vinod Mridula A. Manu Mohan	
		DC2 DC3		
			Parvathy Sujithkumar	
		PG1	Anna Rose, Gokul	
		PG2	Manu P M	
14.	Commerce	DC1	Giya mol Daison, Muhammed	
	Comp		Hafiz K H	
		DC2	Christy Cheriyan	
		DC3	Drisya C. R.	
15.	Biotechnology	DC1	, Ananya, Albert Thomas	
	(SF)			
		DC2	Helen Maria Jojan	
		DC2	Sharon Sony	
17		DC3	Ashley Clara Sibi	
16.	Microbiology (SF)	DC1	Dhiya Mariyam Ancheril, Sravana AS	
	(51)	DC2	Gowry Nandana R	
		0.02	Parvathy Raj	
		DC3	Gowri Krishna P.P.	
17.	Biochemistry	PG1	Harikrishnan, Swathi Prakash	
	( <b>SF</b> )	PG2	Ardhra Radhakrishnan	
18.	Environment	PG1	Gokul Krishna, Jija Jose	
10.	Science (SF)	PG2	Gopika J	
19.	REM (B.Voc)	DC1	Karthik Satheesh, Anjana S	
17,			Vinod	

		DC2	Ajith Jayamon Amrutha Kappalli	
		DC3	Abhiram S.Pisharady	
20.	T&H (B.Voc)	DC1	Abin Joy, Sethulekshmi VJ	
		DC2	Abhinand T.V Chris Thomas	
		DC3	Devaganga D.	
21.	<b>B&amp;J (B.Voc)</b>	DC1	Jithin Krishna, Anantha T G	
		DC2	Karnika P Jayakrishnan M.S	
		DC3	Vinayak C.Warrier	